Voglia di Piangere


ho voglia di piangere di fare uscire tutto il sale
ho voglia di piangere di sentire la pace dopo il temporale
vicino a te

Voglia di Piangere di Luca Carboni

Ma quanto è bello il pianto se ci pensiamo? Se stiamo poi vicino a qualcuno che ci trasforma quel pianto in una risata è formidabile. Buttare tutto fuori, e ricominciare, sfogarsi e quindi avere le idee chiare. Agire dopo esserci liberati.

7 commenti su “Voglia di Piangere

  1. Pingback: Parlare con una farfallina « il dubbio

  2. Pingback: Lacrime « il dubbio

  3. What i do not understood is in truth how you’re no longer really much more well-favored than you may be now. You’re so intelligent.
    You realize therefore significantly in the case of this topic, made
    me for my part believe it from a lot of numerous angles.
    Its like women and men aren’t involved unless it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga!
    Your personal stuffs outstanding. All the time deal with it
    up!

  4. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress
    on a variety of websites for about a year and am nervous about
    switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Hello there, I do believe your blog could be having browser compatibility problems.

    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, excellent blog!

  6. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.

    I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

Rispondi

